My first article about BDSM…

Ok, so lately i have decided that if  BDSM is a huge part of me, possibly the hugest,i  should seriously start writing about it. So here i am writing about it lol….

After a crazy weekend at one of the local fetish clubs here in Montreal, one of my kink buddies has been joking with me that She will tie me to my desk so that i dont get up 100 times during our study session, it turns out…she wasnt kidding 🙂 

When we were all about to sit down and get studying, i see Her taking out 2 rolled up bundles of bright yellow rope out of her bag.  Yes She proceeded to tying my leg to the desk…

dsc00094

Also there was a slim possibility that anyone was able to barge in through the door , which added a slight element of suspense knowing that someone i would not know could find me in this unusual situation. It was at Her work in a downtown office on a lazy sunday morning, so that really made me think to what extent i would go about doing public play…

Leave a Reply

