Thai Express Egglplant Chicken Review

As my busy days of exams and handing in assignments come to a close, my appetite is at times unsatisfied. In order to quell my hunger and thirst, I opted for the new Thai Express location near Concordia on Maissonneuve.
The Thai Express chain is one of my favorite places when I require Pad Thai on the go and so far it is one of my favorite places for this delicious thai dish. Upon entering the place and feeling the need to try something different, I decided to try their new Eggplant Chicken that includes a 16ounce toothrotting beverage of your choice.


Having been impressed with their pad thai, I must say that the dish named Egglant Chicken was a complete let down due to the fact that the entire dish contained 2 pieces of eggplant but nonetheless a very savory on the go dish.

Enjoy…

Leave a Reply

