Van Houtte Hot Chocolate

Recently, having noticed a Van Houtte cafe on Maisoneuve and Mcgill, it seems to have peaqued my interest.

They seem to be advertising their latest Chocolate Coffees and I was in the mood for trying one. Having suddenly changed my mind, I decided to opt for the European Hot chocolate for 3.86$. OMFG it is THE BEST hot chocolate I have ever tasted. It was soooo smooth and creamy as it went really well with the cranberry Muffin I decided to scarf down. Definetly will go back there….
Leave a Reply

