And it shits out….loneliness

Unfortunately due to a misunderstanding . We ended up going to 2 separate tim hortons, so it ended up being a quiet night of reflection and me wandering the streets of montreal at night…..while having my …smoke.
It was very smooth , tasty and relaxing.
Overall I ended up having to walk an hour or so to get to the theatre and waited a bit for my buddies so in the mean while I decided to purchase a nice gift for someone . I tried my luck In one of the machines and out popped a transformer. It turns out it’s a decepticon that shits out the car its suppose to embody.

Yummy….

Leave a Reply

