High Humidity…..

It seems since I got my new dehumidifier , the moisture problem in my room has subsided.

Can you believe that it managed to take out 20 liters of water in less than than one week . I haven’t coughed or sneezed since we got it, I suppose that all of this time it seems i had allergies , sleepless nights and now i know who the culprit was…..High Humidity and mold.

Mold and high humidity affects health in numerous ways , although most are not fatal, getting a dehumidifier will certainly improve ones quality of life. I sleep better , my room doesn’t smell musty…AND my bed doesn’t feel like someone urinated on it…..SUCCESS.

All this thanks to our new Simplicity 230$ Dehumidifier, which is very simple to use.

Here are some of its stats

Capacity: 50 Pints per Day
Tank Capacity; 11 Pints

-timer

-3 in 1, is also a heater and fan

Performance…..More than satisfied

Leave a Reply

